TGIF

Thank God it’s Friday, and for everyday of the week. I must apologize in advance for the massive amount of wrinkles in this skirt. It looks like a 90 year olds skin complexion. To be honest, even if I did observe this petty fraction, I would wear it anyway. I don’t iron. I don’t steam. That is were Andrew and I are completely different. (Opposites attract!) He would iron the cat if he could. (Please note: we do not have a cat). Andrew takes all of his clothing to the dry cleaner and I throw everything in the wash, even DCO (dry clean only). I have been doing this for forever and nothing has ever happened to it. Just some harmless wrinkles!
I hope you all have an awesome weekend. Xx.

At the end of the day, all we have is who we are.

-Unknown

20140117-141448.jpg

20140117-141459.jpg

20140117-141511.jpg

20140117-141518.jpg

20140117-141524.jpg

20140117-141530.jpg

20140117-141537.jpg

Faux Fur & Tights: H&M
Shirt: Armani Exchange
Skirt: Cotton On
Belt: Hermes
Shoes: Michael Kors
Bag: Louis Vuitton
Watch: Movado
Earrings: Marc by Marc Jacobs

9 thoughts on “TGIF

  1. I’m with you on the drycleaning. After faithfully taking everything to the cleaners for so long, I’ve started washing it on a gentle setting and so far, so good! On another note, I’m loving your accessories in this post (that belt! those shoes!)

Leave a Reply

