Happy Humps!

I know I wore this vest/boot combo like, last week but sometimes you just want to wear the same thing over and over again. So I did. I figured I’d throw on a hat this time and call it a day because my roots are getting pretty prominent. And don’t get me wrong, I love a little root action but my hair grows at the speed of light. So, until I sit in that chair with massive foils seeping chemicals into my scalp, a hat will suffice. While we are on the topic of hair, I just want to set the record straight. I get so many emails and comments asking what extensions I use. The answer is none. My hair is all real (unbeweavable, I know!) and if it was fake, I’d be pretty embarrassed because Mason would pull it right out of my head, like he does to my hair everyday. (A boy who loves pulling hair?? Odd.) That also explains why I sport a top knot almost religiously. So feel free to run your fingers through my locks any day feeling for tracks you will never find. A 5 second head massage? Win!
Happy Humps!

There’s no need to be perfect to inspire others. Let people get inspired by how you deal with your imperfections.

20140122-112448.jpg

20140122-112458.jpg

20140122-112502.jpg

20140122-112506.jpg

20140122-112510.jpg

Hat: Merona
Shirt: Threads 4 Thought
Vest: Forever21
Leggings: Poof
Boots: Penny Loves Kenny
Bag: Louis Vuitton
iPhone Case: c/o Wildflower Cases

7 thoughts on “Happy Humps!

Leave a Reply

