Sequins & Silk

Please note: The pictures taken below were photographed under snowy conditions. Contrary to the naked eyes belief, I do not have a severe case of dandruff. Thank you.

Everyday I feel like shopping but not everyday do I want to leave my house. ‘Tough times’ like these call for online shopping. So I have just the place for all my fellow shopohaulics. My newest addiction is a website called The Outnet. I discovered it a couple weeks ago and have become hooked like a large mouth bass. It has designer clothing, shoes, bags and accessories at prices that are basically a steal. Discounts up to 60% off. Now I am not one for peer pressure but I am urging you to check it out. Not only is this site addicting, it is contagious. Just wait, the looks you are going to get, the jaws you are going to make drop, and the necks you will break. With Fashion Week around the corner, I am sure you are going to want to look your absolute best right? With that being said, looking like a shiny disco ball isn’t just for NYE anymore. I love to make a statement in my clothing that isn’t too loud but still bold at the same time. This cardigan sent to me by IRIS & INK via The Outnet helped me achieve just that. I love how the shiny sequins compliment the matte shine on these silk tapered pants. Sleek & chic. For a sportier look, you can don a pair of suede sneaker wedges. Super fancy jogging attire anyone?
Back to this cardigan. It is wool threads from Italy so you know it is pure quality. You will always have to pay for quality, but at The Outnet it’s substantially low offers you cannot (and I will not) refuse. I also received this patent leather Anya Hindmarch tote from The Outnet. The signature bow makes me feel like a girly girl and some days I like to feel like that. Not all, but some. This tote is the perfect size for any day of shopping, errands, or would even suffice as a diaper bag for all you fellow mommies. I won’t ramble on any further, time for you to prove me right and see for yourselves! Happy Shopping!

Close your eyes and imagine the best version of you possible. That’s who you really are, let go of any part of you that doesn’t believe it.

20140128-173125.jpg

20140128-173137.jpg

20140128-173144.jpg

20140128-173149.jpg

20140128-173208.jpg

20140128-173214.jpg

20140128-173230.jpg

20140128-173235.jpg

Earrings & shoes: Forever21
Cardigan: c/o IRIS & INK via The Outnet
Pants: San Souci
Tote: c/o Anya Hindmarch via The Outnet

8 thoughts on “Sequins & Silk

Leave a Reply

