Memory Lane

These pictures were taken last week before I chopped my mop, hence my long hair. I’m exhausted just looking at it. Hair for days. These pants give me legs for days, also with the illusion that I have no feet. That is one of my all-time favorite looks. Hope ya’ll enjoy.

Promote what you love instead of bashing what you hate.

20140225-140837.jpg

20140225-140842.jpg

20140225-140846.jpg

Glasses: Urban Outfitters
Shirt: Zara
Pants: Joe Benbasset
Bag: Fendi
Necklace: c/o Wild Butterfly Boutique
Bracelet: c/o Mindy Mae’s Market

Leave a Reply

