Black & Blue

Black and blue. And no I’m not hurt, I’m doing perfectly fine. Black and blue are my ultimate two favorite colors to be worn together. Or to be color blocked in a shoe, and then paired with an all black outfit. All black is always my go-to. I am always drawn to all black everything. Hopefully when spring arrives I will break out of my black shell. For now, I’m remaining a black girl because it just ALWAYS works. These shoes are the most comfortable creations in the world and though I usually prefer a sky high heel, that all changes when you are carrying around a 23 pound child and schlepping a diaper bag. Oh, and lugging a bag around that holds all my essentials. Other than that, I wear heels everyday of my life. This pleated lace midi/maxi also looks amazing with a graphic tee and combat boots. I only have one pair so I don’t want to be repetitive in that department like I am with my leather jacket. Happy Humps!

I’ll stop wearing black when they invent a darker color.

20140226-113420.jpg

20140226-113428.jpg

20140226-113438.jpg

20140226-113442.jpg

20140226-113445.jpg

Sunnies: Vintage
Shirt/Jacket: H&M
Skirt: Free People
Shoes: BCBGeneration

8 thoughts on “Black & Blue

Leave a Reply

