Another Day, Another GIVEAWAY

Cheers to almost the weekend! This past week has been crazy and hectic and so busy. My friend was here for the week from San Diego so I was sidetracked. And then I joined the gym because Mason is almost a year and I figure I should probably get my pre-baby body back sometime soon! And now today, Andrew and I have family staying with us for a week from Florida, so it’s going to be another busy one!
I would just like to say thank you to all the gorgeous women who entered my Giveaway on Monday. I am happy to announce the winner, Krizten Zueger as the proud new owner of The Crayon Skirt by Kling!
I had so much fun with this giveaway, that I will be giving away this pencil skirt pictured below by Lily White as well! Rules to enter will be on my Instagram and winner will be announced Monday, March 10, 2014. GOOD LUCK LOVES!

Don’t let someone who gave up on their dreams talk you out of yours.

20140307-144403.jpg

20140307-144407.jpg

20140307-144412.jpg

20140307-144416.jpg

Sunnies & Shawl: Vintage
Shirt: French Connection
Bandeau: Free People
Skirt: c/o Lily White
Shoes: Steve Madden

Leave a Reply

