Spring Fling

Spring is around the corner and flowers will be popping up everywhere. Until they do, I’ve decided to sport some in my hair. Automatically I believe this look generates an innocent vibe and a youthful feel. A couple years ago I made my own flower crowns until I came across Flower Gypsies and I just knew I needed to have one. Or a couple. The quality is amazing and all the styles are unique and perfect for the upcoming season, and all summer. I always imagine a girl with flowers in her hair carefree, and that’s just what I am.

If you are humble nothing with touch you, neither praise nor disgrace, because you know what you are.

-Mother Tereasa

20140313-131458.jpg

20140313-131503.jpg

20140313-131509.jpg

20140313-131518.jpg

20140313-131531.jpg

Dress: Free People
Cardigan: Free People
Flower Crown: c/o Flower Gypsies
Initial Necklace: c/o Hip Honey Bee
Tooth Necklace: c/o Urban Lilac
Rings: c/o Finger Junkie

2 thoughts on “Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

