Kiss me, I’m Irish

And by “I’m Irish” I mean the closest I get to being Irish is the box of Lucky Charms in my kitchen cabinet. And I don’t even eat that, Andrew does. Pretty much sums up my St. Patrick’s Day spirit! BUT, I do have the absolute most perfect necklace for today’s holiday from The One I Love NYC. They sent me this gorgeous four leaf clover gold necklace just in time for today. It is handmade, and my favorite, dainty. This can be worn alone but I paired it with my ‘lucky’ necklace because I felt it was very fitting for today.
I am also lucky enough to be wearing this gorgeous embellished tank that was sent to me by Awfully Pretty Shop. I feel it adds the perfect amount of spice, spunk and sass to my outfit.
Speaking of lucky, I am hosting a Giveaway today so be sure to enter! Not 1, not 2, not 3, but 4 LUCKY winners will be recieving a $25 gift card to Awfully Pretty Shop. Details on my Instagram . Good luck!

20140317-174131.jpg

20140317-174135.jpg

20140317-174140.jpg

20140317-174144.jpg

20140317-174148.jpg

20140317-174152.jpg

20140317-174157.jpg

Headband: Urban Outfitters
Jacket & Vest: H&M
Tank: c/o Awfully Pretty Shop
Skirt: Free People
Booties: Forever21
Necklace: c/o The One I Love NYC
Hand Chain: c/o XOXO Fashions
Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs

2 thoughts on “Kiss me, I’m Irish

  1. Well , when you were a baby, Susan asked how did 2 Italian parents have an Irish looking baby..so you looked somewhat Irish plus your siblings are Irish twins..and if that’s not enough everyone is Irish on St. Patrick’s Day ! Is that not enough ? LOL

Leave a Reply

