Laidback Jac

I slept till 10:30 this morning and Mase slept till 12:30 so we were pretty tired today. Andrew went out and got me a coffee and even THAT couldn’t get me out of bed. That being said, I let my hair air dry, threw on whatever I saw first in my closet and I am calling it a day. Tuesday to be precise. I think that’s what day it is! When you don’t work, everyday is Friday. I am still so lethargic today and sore from yesterday’s workout and hesitant to hit the gym again today. But I will because I live on a lake during the summer and definitely don’t want to be covering up. Although I have my eye on some sweet coverups that I can’t wait to get my hands on and body in! That is if this weather ever makes a turn for the heat!! Okay, going off on tangents now. I hope your day is more energized than mine. It’s just one of those days.
Also, don’t forget to enter yesterday’s Giveaway that ends Friday!

The free soul is rare, but you know it when you see it – basically because you feel good, very good, when you are near or with them.

-Charles Bukowski

20140318-141639.jpg

20140318-141645.jpg

20140318-141650.jpg

20140318-141655.jpg
Sunnies: Vintage
Tank: c/o Mad Glam Boutique
Sweater: Target
Jacket: Max Studio
Leggings (diy): Sanctuary Clothing
Boots: Penny Loves Kenny
Bag: Marc by Marc Jacobs
Rings: c/o Finger Junkie

8 thoughts on “Laidback Jac

Leave a Reply

