Pose with a Hose

Today I have a date with the dermatologist. I absolutely love going to the dermatologist because I take every single free sample in that little cold room before my doc comes in to examine my skin. I am going for something specific though today, a big huge red mark on my leg that has been changing in color and yes I am a hypochondriac that has not slept a wink due to googling all the scariest things in the world. I know this is all kind of gross but this is a personal blog therefore I write whatever is on my mind and don’t really give a damn. Life is short so not giving a flying f*%# we must! Right? Isn’t that how the saying goes? Now I know this first picture looks questionable with my legs all spread but I’m not Coco Chanel, so I don’t always need to be “classy and fabulous”. And the green hose added a pop of color to my photos so I went with it. I am really dying (although very much alive and living) to show you my spring wardrobe already but Mother Nature is not cooperating. Anyway, thick stripes and leopard are two of my favorite things so pairing them I did! Viola! Off to get examined!

If you have the power to make someone feel good, you should make them feel good.

20140326-115040.jpg

20140326-115044.jpg

20140326-115050.jpg

20140326-115055.jpg

20140326-115100.jpg

20140326-115104.jpg
Sweater: BCBG Max Azria
Pants: Old Navy
Booties: Steve Madden
Clutch: Vintage
Watch: Movado

6 thoughts on “Pose with a Hose

Leave a Reply

