Pure Peace

Every now and again I like to just take long walks on the pier and reflect on life. I know this sounds so textbook and cliche but it’s true. And that’s exactly what I did and needed. Just breathing in the fresh air and soaking up the sun to clear my mind is the recipe for my happiness. And of course Mase but he goes without saying. This weekend as far as weather goes was a complete tease and I donated my entire winter wardrobe so I am pretty much screwed for days like today where my only options would be suitable for spring and/or summer. Oh well! Happy Humps!

20140416-171025.jpg

20140416-171029.jpg

20140416-171032.jpg

20140416-171036.jpg
Maxi: Forever21
Cardi: H&M
Watch: Movado

4 thoughts on “Pure Peace

Leave a Reply

