Baby Kanye

One of the best things about having a baby other than all the obvious (unconditional love, happiness everyday, sheer joy etc.) is that they are like mini dolls! And I don’t know about you, but when I was a kid I was constantly playing dress up with my dolls. American Girl anyone? Now I have my real life doll. I could not believe my eyes when I put these little leather harem pants on Mase and the muscle tee to boot. Let’s not forget these moccasins that he got sent a month ago that now actually fit him perfectly! The cuteness factor put me over the edge. The pants are called “Baby Kanye” and I am just in awe.
I’m going to go off on a little bit of a tangent here but, I really am so thankful for all the beautiful clothes I get sent that I get to style and review, (on myself and Mase). We have so much fun doing it. It has been almost 6 months since I started this blog and I must say, I love all the amazing companies who support me and believe in me. I’m just very thankful of everyone and everything that is apart of my life. This has also become more of a lifestyle blog because I really talk about whatever I feel like. And that’s how it should be. When you have a baby, who is healthy and that’s all that matters (the fact that he is gorgeous with the best personality is a plus) life really gets put into perspective. I know it seems like an oxymoron considering I’m talking about clothes and material things in this blog, but it is my job to review new material/product/clothing I receive. I know there is no need to explain myself but sometimes I feel people may think it is a shallow thing and for me, it really isn’t. I’m just letting you know why I get corny about saying how lucky I am. Seriously, so thankful for everyday on this earth. I hope that all made sense because I really have no time to proofread!! Love you all!!

20140515-124118.jpg

20140515-124122.jpg

20140515-124127.jpg

20140515-124131.jpg

20140515-124135.jpg

20140515-124139.jpg

20140515-124143.jpg

20140515-124147.jpg

20140515-124151.jpg

20140515-124156.jpg

Sunnies: RayBan
Dress: All Saints
Vest: Free People
Booties: Forever21
All Jewelry: c/o Trashy Chic

Mason
Tank: Cherokee
Harems: c/o The Mini Classy
Moccs: c/o Freshly Picked

2 thoughts on “Baby Kanye

Leave a Reply

