My mind

My mind is always clouded with dreary thoughts that are so haunting yet beautiful They make sense. Life is so scary and crazy and spectacular and complicated all at the same time. Yet we have to keep on going and going and going and just let it happen. Cloudy days have always been a favorite of mine and I’d take it over any sunny day. I love the rain. It’s refreshing and beautiful to watch and hear on the roof and it makes me feel something, unlike the sun that just burns me in silence.
It’s just one of those days, where I can’t explain it and it just feels right. Everything is okay.

IMG_4173.JPG

IMG_4167.JPG

IMG_4172.JPG

IMG_4171.JPG
Hat & Dress: Free People
Initial Necklace: c/o Hip Honey Bee
Statement Necklace & Bag: H&M
Boots: matissefootwear.com

3 thoughts on “My mind

  1. I love your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a Reply

