Holy Sunday

I woke up today feeling so blessed. Mason, Andrew and I recited some Prayers and sang some songs. I had chills throughout and it felt magical. I also taught Mason the sign of the Cross and Amen. He sat there just listening and so content, and usually he is doing a million things at once and he just seemed so at ease. This is the first time as a family we have ever done this and it definitely won’t be the last. Maybe I am feeling so Holy today because my brother and my nephew flew in this morning from Los Angeles and my entire family will be together today. Not to mention both of my Aunts are here from North Carolina and Ohio. I am just so excited to have an entire day with them. I’m so lucky to have a huge close family and I never ever take that for granted. Not a day goes by where I don’t speak to my parents and say ‘I Love You’. I am happy that Mason will get to see his cousin that he never gets to see because he lives 3,000 miles away.
I wish everyone a Happy Sunday and love every minute of it!
In honor of my family being here for LA, this is what I wore today.

IMG_4154.JPG

IMG_4151.JPG

IMG_4153.JPG

IMG_4152.JPG

IMG_4156.JPG

IMG_4155.JPG
Sunnies: RayBan
Shirt: c/o Old Navy via Glow Healthy
Shorts: LA Hearts
Sneaks: Cons
Bag: H&M

4 thoughts on “Holy Sunday

Leave a Reply

