Crop Tops & Top Knots

As summer is coming to an end, I am really exhausting the crop top. This style is not practical for colder weather and I have so many crop tops that I feel it’s my duty to wear! This one is from H&M and I bought it because I like that it says “Blondie 4 Ever” (until of course I dyed my hair purple) and it was only $3. So inexpensive, obviously a no-brainer. And speaking of no-brainers, top knots are easy and cute so hence my hairstyle almost everyday of my life. These pictures were taken last week but I couldn’t get them up on the blog because life handed me lemons aka errands, chores etc. I finally found some time today and really have the whole day to myself until Andrew gets home from work. Mason woke up completely fine today and I’m grateful for that seeing as yesterday he was a little bummed.
I wanted to talk about my NJ necklace. I partnered with Freshy Fig and the talented designer let me pick anything out of her collection to style on my blog. Almost all of her jewelry is one of a kind and vintage which makes it so unique. I feel this necklace makes a statement without it even being a statement necklace. To me it’s says “I am from NJ and proud”, so when I saw these state necklaces on her website, I knew I had to have one. Also it is dainty which is a favorite for me and also a stackable piece. All of her jewelry is admirable but this one really caught my eye. Make sure you check out her stuff. The shipping is quick and packaging presentation is on point.

IMG_4559.JPG

IMG_4560.JPG

IMG_4561.JPG

IMG_4562.JPG
Sunnies: Rayban
Top/Shorts/Sweater/Bag: H&M
Sneaks: Michael Kors
Necklace: c/o Freshy Fig
Watch: Movado
Hand Chain: UK2LA

Leave a Reply

