Oreos minus the Calories

Andrew bought these Oreo flyknits and for about a week straight he would not stop ranting and raving about how great they were. Now, I have had the same Nike trainers for about 5 years and I know you should buy new sneakers every six months, I just never did. I was so addicted my my old Nikes that I kind of just blurred Andrew out. We go on walks and runs everyday that I was finally like okay, until you buy me a pair, stop talking about them. Christmas morning comes and they are under the tree. I put them on and he was right, it was love at first feel. Oreos minus the calories but same great taste? Win! It’s almost as if you have nothing on and they let your feet breathe. I don’t know why it took me so long to own a pair but it is so much better as an amateur runner to be light on your feet. This also makes it easier on my joints considering I am a former sufferer or chondromalacia. I would call this look ‘athleisure’ because not only did I work out in it, I also did my day to day chores/activities. Sweat with no regret. 

   
    
 
Sunglasses: RayBan

Bomber: Forever21

Sweatshirt: All Saints

Leggings: Xhilaration

Sneakers: Nike

One thought on “Oreos minus the Calories

Leave a Reply

