Zealous for Zaibob

One day we have a blizzard and the next is 60 degrees. No complaints here and I am loving every second of this bipolar weather. Mason received this beautiful beanie from Zaibob just in time for today’s post. It comes all the way from Dublin, Ireland, which to me makes it that much cooler. It is 100% cotton and almost feels like silk, it’s so soft. It’s the perfect beanie for fall, winter and spring. I mean you can even have your little babe wear it in the summer but I don’t know too many people rocking beanies in steaming hot sun. I must brag a little and say that the color of this beanie, which is Royal brings out the blue in Mason’s eyes and makes it look like he has the carribean sea for eyeballs. Perfectly compliments his features and just adds the trendy to his already super hip style. I’m in for it with this kid. 

As for Mama, of course I am always all for comfort. I am wearing a dress for a shirt but just felt that these leggings that my friends over at PB&J Boutique sent to me would spice it up that much more. I love how the shirt has a cutout shoulder detail and I believe the Moto leggings added to that vibe. The ribbed slash suede shin sent me over the edge of awe with these leggings. By the way, they are softer than a stick of butter and I literally could eat them on toast. Yes they are THAT delicious. You will be seeing these leggings a lot because I absolutely could live in them. They are high waisted with faux pockets on the butt which gives them the illusion of looking like actual pants. This welcomes the world of pairing them with crop tops. Also did I mention they suck you in? Always an added bonus. A simple white or black tee and sneakers would also be so ill yet so simple because you still have that dopeness factor due to the leather. Vegan leather which makes them even more badass. 

   
    
    
    
    
   
Mase

Beanie c/o: Zaibob

Sunglasses
Coat
Shirt
Jeans: Carter’s

Sneakers
Me

Dress
Leggings c/o: PB&J Boutique

Sneakers

5 thoughts on “Zealous for Zaibob

Leave a Reply

