Four Sisters Boutique

It has been a week since I have been on vacation and it is quite refreshing. The days are mid 70s and the nights are low 60s. Warm enough to lay on the beach or out by the pool, but cool enough not to sweat or be uncomfortable. That is my type of weather. When I opened my blogger box from Four Sisters Boutique, it was almost as if my vacation already started. Gold confetti, drink koozies (came in handy, no pun intended!), stickers with cute quotes, a surprise pair of gold feather earrings (pictured below) and then there was this beautiful dress. It’s flowy and non-restricting, which is crucial on vacation because of all the indulgent eating. This does not hinder the comfort factor. It pairs well with a light jacket or sweater, once again fitting for Florida ‘winter’ weather. I love it with booties because I have been walking and exploring, but flip flops or even open toe heels would work. I am always into apparel you can wear with different looks and this is one I know I will wear on repeat. It’s not pictured but it has a racer back which shows just enough shoulder and back to add a little ‘sexy’. Whether it’s to explore or go for a nice dinner, this dress works and does the trick for both. 

   
    
    
   
Sunnies: RayBan

Dress & earrings c/o: Four Sisters Boutique

Jacket & booties: Forever21

Leave a Reply

