Lyssé Leggings

I’ve got quite the collection of Lyssé leggings because they are addicting. They feel like butter to the touch and are super comfortable. Most are versatile too where you can dress them up or down. The pair I am wearing below spice the everyday legging up a bit with a cute mesh shin and side zipper for a little edge. They come in white as well and I think I may get them too! These can be worn with a stacked heel or sneakers like I did. I brought Mason to the arcade so I had no other choice but to wear sneakers. These leggings don’t only look amazing but they make you feel great too. They are high waisted and suck you in! Well done Lyssè, well done! Make sure you grab your pair today! 

   
    
 Sunnies
Tank

Leggings: c/o Lyssé

Sneakers

One thought on “Lyssé Leggings

Leave a Reply

