Lucky

Mason isn’t Irish, but I will kiss him over and over and over again. I must say, this kid is the pot of gold at the end of my rainbow! I hit the baby jackpot when he came into my life. He showed his paddys spirit today by wearing this cute little shirt. I couldn’t be more lucky! He also loves posing for “blog pictures”. Maybe it’s because in the past I have bribed him with gummies. I think he knows how cute he is. I went into NYC today not for the parade but to meet my brother who is in town from LA. Everyone in NYC has so much paddys spirit! I love it. Green is a color that looks absolutely amazing on anyone. Just being in NYC is so inspiring. I saw two different girls posing on streets in awesome outfits getting their pictures taken by who could have been their boyfriends. I wondered if I followed their blogs because I knew it was for blog pictures! These girls were working it, they looked stunning. I’ve never seen other behind the scene blog pictures going on til today. I was hoping I would run into Amber Fillerup aka Barefoot Blonde because she lives in NYC but I forgot she is in Palms Springs for a Target event. Yes I love her, yes I stalk her, no I’m not ashamed to admit that! I think most girls do. She is my ultimate favorite blogger. Her kids are to die for too, she makes motherhood look so effortless. Okay, I think it’s time for a good old fashioned beer eh? Happy St. Patrick’s Day to all and may the luck of the Irish be with you! 

   
    
    
    
    
 
Shirt & pants: Carter’s

Sneakers

2 thoughts on “Lucky

Leave a Reply

