Happy Easter!

Happy Easter! The Easter bunny spoiled Mason and it was like a mini Christmas for him! He got toys, clothes, stuffed animals and candy. And more candy. Too much candy. This little man was eating Skittles at 7:30 am and Lolipops right after. He then went on to say his tummy hurt and I was like hmmm, wonder why! I wouldn’t ever let him eat candy for breakfast but since today is a special holiday, I figured why not. We are on our way to my sisters house for Easter brunch and I cannot wait to see my entire family. My two brothers are both in different states but I will be seeing my sisters and parents. I’m one happy camper today, a little hectic in the morning but aren’t all holidays? Time to eat good food and be in great company. I hope everyone has a happy Easter and thank you for following! Xx. 

   
    
    
    
    
    
   
 
Mase

Hat: Nike 

Shirt/Pants: Carter’s

Sneakers
Coat: Urban Republic

Me

Sunnies: RayBan

Choker: DIY 

Shirt: Banana Republic

Skirt: H&M

Booties: Lucky Brand

Jacket: Forever21

Leave a Reply

