Sweatshirts are for Saturday’s 

Of course I would so badly love to be in a sundress this time of year, but the weather is anything but spring. It’s actually freezing today with snow in the forecast so, a big comfy cozy sweatshirt it is. I got this sweatshirt last week at a flea market for $2. Once I felt it, it was a done deal. It’s softer than soft and oversized, which I like for lounging around. I’m also glued to my Vans lately so that’s why you have been seeing them in so many posts. They really are my most comfortable sneaker right now. They also go with just about everything. 

   
    
    
    
 
Hat: Nike

Sunnies: Gucci

Sweatshirt: flea market find

Jeans: BDG 

Sneakers: Vans

6 thoughts on “Sweatshirts are for Saturday’s 

Leave a Reply

