Marled by RC Part2

Today’s post is same top as yesterday, different look. I wasn’t asked to style this again, but it’s so nice I had to style it twice! This is the more “elegant” look as aforementioned in yesterday’s post. This could even be a bathing suit cover up on a boat or beach, just unbutton and bam! Styling anywhere you go. This is definitely a more ‘Mom’ look than yesterday. I could imagine myself wearing this to my sons future soccer games or something like that! This top is so clean and sophisticated and I could probably style it 10 more ways! I love it. Don’t forget to check out Marled by Reunited Clothing website, it will not disappoint! Have a great weekend and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do! 


Sunnies
Top: c/o Marled by Reunited Clothing

Pants
Shoes: Mia

Bag
Watch: Movado

6 thoughts on “Marled by RC Part2

Leave a Reply

