Skirts and Sneakers

I am wearing my Mimu Maxi skirt leggings and I couldn’t help but style them with sneakers, once again. I am so glad that sneakers are basically replacing heels for the moment because that’s what you need when your a Mother. Especially a boy mom. Always chasing after your little nugget and playing, NON-STOP. And I mean non-stop. I feel mom guilt when I have to do dishes or any cleaning because Mase is always ready to play. Okay back to the outfit, I originally wanted to wear this long plaid duster buttoned with combat boots but that’s for another day. I can’t stray from these skirt leggings. They really are the most comfortable thing on the planet. I love that they can be dressed up or down. I was not asked to style these twice, I honestly just live in them now. I know I have struck gold when I wear the same thing twice! I hope you enjoy and are having a humpilicious day! 


Sunnies: Vintage

Choker: DIY 

Silver necklace: flea market find

Earrings: Cotton On

Shirt: Free People

Plaid duster: Mossimo

Skirt leggings c/o: Mimu Maxi

Sneakers

One thought on “Skirts and Sneakers

Leave a Reply

