Style de Mayo

I love Cinco de Mayo, or as I have renamed it, Style de Mayo because I’m not sipping, but I’m styling. I absolutely adore this fun, flirty, floral number because it can be worn so many ways. It can even be worn seperately but I kept it together today. I was thinking of doing a styled-three-ways post, from brunch to dinner to after party but then I figured I’d just do three seperate posts. I hope I don’t bore you with the outfit because the other ways I styled it are adorable! But, with every great outfit comes the amazing accessories!! My necklace and bracelet are from Lovell lou Jewelry and I am utterly obsessed with all of her pieces. She is a hardworking Mother who has her toddler as her assistant. Mom envy right there! I wish I had a business with Mase as my right hand man, well he is a great asset to my blog!  She truly has a talent and every statement piece is so trendy with a bit of edge, which is why I love it. I feel like there is a style for everyone. Please do yourself a favor and check her out. Also my Sunnies are a new fave because I feel tortoise shell cat eye go with everything. And did I mention they are only $10?! I will add a link below! I hope you enjoy this Thirsty Thursday, perfect for Cinco de Drinko! 


Sunnies c/o: Style by Girl

Necklace c/o: Lovell lou Jewelry

Bracelet c/o: Lovell lou Jewelry

Top/skirt: Mink Pink

Jacket: J.Crew

Boots

8 thoughts on “Style de Mayo

Leave a Reply

