Lady in Red

The dress shown here I bought about 3 years ago. It sat in my closet and everytime I went to wear it I would wind up changing. I finally wore it to my friend Sara’s rehearsal dinner and I wound up loving it. It is skin tight but stretchy so super comfortable. Below are some pictures of us at the dinner. The beautiful blonde in the white is my friend Sara who just got hitched to Andrews best friend Nick. I couldn’t be happier for them and boy what a beautiful wedding it was! 


Earrings: c/o Lovell lou Jewelry

Dress: One Clothing 

Heels: Zara 

3 thoughts on “Lady in Red

Leave a Reply

