Taco Tuesday

We take Taco Tuesday extremely serious in this household. We celebrate this “holiday” every single Tuesday. I figured this was the perfect shirt for Masey boy to wear today, being festive and all. Mase just eats the shells and all the fixings, never the meat. I, myself recently stopped eating meat so I have purchased Gardein Beefless Ground so I will let you all know how it is! I can’t get over this kid honestly, he is just so adorable. Of course I had to bribe him with gummies to take these photos, I know, I know I shouldn’t bribe. But it was so worth it. Now I have these gorgeous taco photos forever. Happy Tuesday!


sunglasses
shirt
shorts: Ralph Lauren

socks: Carter’s

sneakers

8 thoughts on “Taco Tuesday

Leave a Reply

