Cold Shoulder

I am styling another piece from one of my favorite fast fashion websites, She Inside. This is really a shirt, but I ordered it in an XL so I can wear it as a dress. I tend to do that with a lot of my clothes because some things I just think would look really cute as a dress. Booties aren’t really ideal for summer but seeing as today had cooler temperatures, I couldn’t resist. It adds so much edge to a simple, basic dress. Another huge trend that I am loving is the cold shoulder. It just exudes sexiness, showing not a lot of skin but just enough. That’s always key for me. Also, if you haven’t ever ordered from She Inside, your first order is %40 percent off. With prices already so low, it is a steal! 
 Shirt (worn as dress): c/o She Inside

Charm bracelet: c/o Soufeel (use code ‘IG5’ for 5% off!)

Booties: Matisse

8 thoughts on “Cold Shoulder

  1. i’m in love with your hair! and the off the shoulder dress looks amazing 😀
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

Leave a Reply

