Holiday weekend

Mason and I have been waiting for this day to just get away and enjoy the holiday. Okay, maybe I’ve just been waiting but it is here. Cannot wait to bask in the sun and play with my main man and see most of my family. It’s times like these I cherish most! Have a safe 4th of July weekend to everyone and Happy Friday! 


Hat: Aerie

Dress: J. Crew

Sunnies: c/o Style by Girl

Sandals: Unionbay

Mase

Tank: The Children’s Place 

Shorts: Wrangler

Sneakers: Converse

3 thoughts on “Holiday weekend

Leave a Reply

