Camel Coat

I’ve been away from my blog for a hot minute. There have been many changes going on in my life, amazing ones and I don’t have the time anymore for anything! I still manage to post outfits on my Instagram but to get into major detail on my blog, it’s been on the back burner. Today I am making the time. After all, everyday is Christmas for a blogger, just with deadlines ha! So this camel coat I was so ecstatic to receive and it is on sale for under $30. I mean, REALLY? This is a staple I can keep in my closet forever ever ever!!! And ever. I’ve always wanted a Kevin McCallister “dad” coat (Home Alone anyone?) and now I finally have my hands or arms in one! I didn’t want to distract the eye from the coat so I paired it with all black and I think the look came out amazing. I would say people around me did too because they couldn’t stop staring. When something is good, it’s neck break worthy. The ONLY thing I wish this coat had was a tiny slit up the back but I can always create that with my handy dandy scissors. Slay or sleigh (”tis the season) the day ladies! Please keep in mind I don’t edit my photos so yes that’s a hormonal pimple on my chin. I really don’t care to edit it out. I like to keep things real around here. 


Top: Forever21

Pants: Free People

Shoes: Sam Edelman

Coat c/o: SheIn

3 thoughts on “Camel Coat

Leave a Reply

